Settings → Plan & Billing → Cancel my PlungeOps plan. Your account stays live until the end of the paid period. Data export is available from that page as a ZIP of CSVs.
PlungeOps
Settings → Plan & Billing → Cancel my PlungeOps plan. Your account stays live until the end of the paid period. Data export is available from that page as a ZIP of CSVs.
PlungeOps AI
Ask about your gym or how to use PlungeOps
PlungeOps AI
Ask me about your members, leads, revenue, or anything about running your gym.
Shift+Enter for new line · Uses your gym's AI provider